HindustanTimes Mon,21 Apr 2014


Enter search key word.
6 , results found for 12 seats
March 5, 2014

The Congress party and Lalu Prasad's Rashtriya Janata Dal have finally reached an understanding over their alliance in B ...
October 20, 2013

Following a deadlock with alliance partner BJP over sharing of seats, the Shiromani Akali Dal on Saturday decided to con ...
July 27, 2010

Polling takes place today for by-elections to 12 assembly constituencies, including five with ballot papers, in And ...
May 13, 2004

BJP's planks of India shining, feel good factor and raking Sonia Gandhi's foreign origin issue to the hilt were all rend ...
May 13, 2004

Erasing bitter memories of ignominious defeat in 2002 Assembly polls, a resurgent Congress inflicted severe blows to BJP ...
December 4, 2003

BJP has won 12 of the 19 seats declared so far, while the ruling Congress has won only six in the 90-member state assemb ...



Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved