HindustanTimes Sat,20 Dec 2014


Enter search key word.
September 6, 2014

The Maharashtra unit of the BJP has started inducting leaders from other parties, but on condition that they would be ex ...
August 14, 2014

 Two leaders of the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) attacked deputy chief minister Ajit Pawar’s style of leadershi ...
March 22, 2014

The rivalry between these bitter foes - senior leader of the Shiv Sena and the party's Lok Sabha candidate from Shirdi, ...
June 24, 2008

Minister of State for Transport Dharmarao Baba Atram is likely to be questioned by the forest department, reports
June 16, 2008

The Nanaj bird sanctuary, spread over 8,500 sq km in west Maharashtra, will be reduced to just 300 sq km by a state gove ...
June 15, 2013

The six new Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) ministers inducted in the council of ministers earlier this week will have ...
June 15, 2013

The Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) is expected to announce its state unit president on Saturday after a general body m ...
December 21, 2012

The Shiv Sena demanded today that the state government book a minister for the "murder" of 113 tribal children who died ...
October 21, 2012

Former BJP legislator Babanrao Lonikar had filed a police complaint last month in which he wanted state officials to be ...
August 10, 2012

Artist Prabhakar Pachpute visits his hometown through sketches of life inside a coal mine.
June 22, 2012

On Thursday, as the seat of the state government, Mantralaya, fell casualty to a major fire there was an overwhelming se ...
June 21, 2012

A devastating fire swept through the eight-storey Maharashtra government secretariat on Thursday, gutting four floors - ...
June 21, 2012

Babanrao Pachpute said the spread to the chief minister's office on the sixth floor. Twitter/@Zitin
June 21, 2012

Fire broke out in minister Babanrao Pachphute's cabin on the 4th floor. Twitter/@bas_kya
June 18, 2011

Born Kishan Baburao Hazare on January 15, 1937 at Bhingar Village in Maharashtra’s Ahmednagar district. Poverty forced t ...
1 | 2 | 3
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved