HindustanTimes Fri,26 Dec 2014


Enter search key word.
300 , results found
March 11, 2008

Acting Governor SS Sidhu overlooks the numerically eligible MPA to invite DD Lapang of the Congress to form the Govt in ...
March 10, 2007

Rymbai's resignation follows directions from the Congress leadership amid internal squabbles in the state unit.
November 1, 2004

The Council has been reconstituted with Chief Minister DD Lapang as the chairman of the 32-member body.
October 14, 2004

Chief Minister DD Lapang told reporters in Shillong that he would sit with the 15 parliamentary secretaries later in the ...
June 12, 2007

The Meghalaya CM takes the 'dinner diplomacy' route to tide over mining row, reports Rahul Karmakar.
January 22, 2008

Leading the list is incumbent Chief Minister DD Lapang, who will seek re-election from Nongpoh constituency, his stro ...
March 19, 2008

Lapang, sworn in on March 10, submits his resignation to Governor SS Sidhu, Raj Bhavan sources said.
March 11, 2008

Former Lok Sabha Speaker and leader of the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Purno Agitok Sangma on Tuesday dared the new ...
March 7, 2008

Chief Minister DD Lapang wins from Nongpoh constiteuncy in Meghalaya.
February 17, 2010

Meghalaya Chief Minister DD Lapang has apprised Union Home Minister P Chidambaram about the problems being faced by p ...
April 1, 2010

Meghalaya Chief Minister DD Lapang today dismissed apprehensions of a split in the state Congress unit in the wake of 16 ...
March 8, 2008

The race for power intensifies with both Congress and a newly formed combine of the UDP and NCP staking claim.
March 18, 2008

DD Lapang, heading a minority government of a Congress-led coalition in Meghalaya, may quit ahead of Wednesday's crucial ...
February 13, 2003

Meghalaya's Deputy Chief Minister and Congress leader DD Lapang is one of the seniormost politician's in the state. He h ...
March 2, 2003

DD Lapang, whom the CLP elected its leader on Sunday afternoon, met Governor MM Jacob with a list of 38 MLAs, including ...
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved