HindustanTimes Sat,19 Apr 2014


Enter search key word.
5 , results found for Lok Sabha bypolls
August 24, 2013

Congress president Sonia Gandhi today congratulated chief minister Siddaramaiah and his team for winning the Lok Sabha b ...
June 5, 2013

The BJP today wrested two Lok Sabha and four assembly seats from the Congress in Gujarat, providing CM Narendra Mod ...
March 21, 2012

BJP leader BS Yeddyurappa is likely to be reinstated as the chief minister of Karnataka after the party lost in Karnatak ...
October 21, 2011

Congress candidate from Hisar Jai Parkash has blamed two Congress MPs, including a union minister, for his humiliating d ...
April 12, 2008

Bypolls to three Lok Sabha seats in Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh and two assembly seats in UP will be held on Saturd ...



Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved