HindustanTimes Tue,23 Dec 2014


Enter search key word.
November 12, 2014

The Punjab and Haryana high court has framed issues in the disqualification plea against Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) membe ...
September 3, 2014

Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) president Sukhbir Singh Badal on Wednesday announced the party's organisational structure, ret ...
July 4, 2014

The Punjab and Haryana high court on Friday issued a notice of motion to Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) member of Parliament ...
July 1, 2014

The election of all six MPs of Punjab’s ruling alliance, elected in the recent Lok Sabha polls, has been challenged in t ...
May 18, 2014

Ferozpur MP Sher Singh Ghubaya paying obeisance at the Golden Temple in Amritsar on Sunday. Sameer Sehgal/HT
May 16, 2014

Sher Singh Ghubaya of SAD declared winner from Ferozepur. Ghubaya defeated Congress candidate Sunil Jakhar 31,420 votes. ...
May 16, 2014

Arun Jaitley (BJP), Bhagwant Mann (AAP), Kirron Kher (BJP), Vinod Khanna (BJP), Sher Singh Ghubaya (SAD) leading in earl ...
April 30, 2014

Registering a heavy turnout, over 75% voters out of a total 15.18 lakh of this border parliamentary constituency, exerci ...
April 29, 2014

Ferozepur Lok Sabha seat has a vital presence of Rai Sikhs (about 2.3 lakh), the highest number the community has in Pun ...
April 29, 2014

Here's a look at the key factors at play from this constituency.
April 29, 2014

Top contenders from this constituency
April 29, 2014

Following are the keyfactors at play in the Ferozepur constituency.
April 29, 2014

Here's a list of past winners from Ferozepur
April 23, 2014

In this constituency in the hinterland of the state, the basic dynamics of Punjab politics are on full display. The Cong ...
April 8, 2014

Sensing that opposition against SAD Ferozepur nominee Sher Singh Ghubaya within the ruling alliance is apparently increa ...
1 | 2
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved