HindustanTimes Sun,21 Dec 2014


Enter search key word.
300 , results found
March 5, 2009

Actor Sanjay Dutt, who recently joined Samajwadi Party and is the party nominee from Lucknow parliamentary seat, today f ...
January 31, 2012

A special TADA court in Mumbai today rejected the application of gangster Abu Salem, seeking closure of his trial, after ...
September 30, 2008

Underworld don Babloo Srivastav was sentenced to life imprisonment by Kanpur's TADA court in connection with the murder ...
September 30, 2008

Don Babloo Srivastav sentenced to life term by a Kanpur TADA court for a murder in Allahabad 15 years ago.
July 31, 2007

After the special TADA court sentenced Sanjay Dutt on Tuesday, Dutt was taken to the Arthur Road jail in Mumbai.
July 31, 2007

The special court giving out sentencing in the Mumbai terror blasts freeds Russi Mulla under the Probation of Offenders' ...
June 6, 2007

The TADA court on Wednesday sentenced three more convicts in the 1993 serial blasts case.
May 25, 2007

On the fifth day of awarding sentences in the 1993 serial blasts case, the special TADA (prevention) court pronounced se ...
May 24, 2007

The TADA court conducting the 1993 serial blasts trial is unlikely to pronounce its sentence for actor Sanjay Dutt on Fr ...
May 9, 2007

The TADA court starts sentencing proceedings of the 100 held guilty, including actor Sanjay Dutt.
May 9, 2007

A TADA court in Mumbai begins handing out sentences to those found guilty in the 1993 Mumbai blasts case.
May 5, 2007

A special court last year found as many as 100 people guilty in the 1993 serial blasts case but acquitted 23.
April 16, 2007

The TADA court postpons its verdict of 100 convicts involved in 1993 blasts to next month.
November 27, 2007

Sanjay Dutt would be released from Yerawada jail in Pune only after the jail authorities receive the TADA court order.
November 19, 2007

The Yerawada jail authorities are reportedly not keen on facilitating the meeting between the Bollywood actor and the Pa ...
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved