HindustanTimes Wed,22 Oct 2014


Enter search key word.
107 , results found
May 8, 2014

A day after polling concluded in the state, political heavy weights were busy in their permutations and combinations on ...
May 7, 2014

The candidates of Tehri Lok Sabha constituency exercised their right to vote on Wednesday, and proudly so. While Congres ...
March 26, 2014

The Samajwadi Party, the Communist Party of India and CPI(Marixist) have announced of an alliance in Uttarakhand to f ...
September 13, 2014

16 people were killed and 15 injured when the bus they were travelling in rolled down a gorge and plunged into a stream ...
May 16, 2014

BJP was leading in four of the total five seats in Uttarakhand, as per the early trends.
May 13, 2014

The ruling Congress is trying to safeguard its position as it expects an offensive from the BJP after the Lok Sabha elec ...
May 10, 2014

With just a day left for Varanasi to go to polls, the war between Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) ...
May 8, 2014

AAP candidate from Tehri seat Anoop Nautiyal removes election campaign posters in Dehradun. (HT Photo)
May 7, 2014

No vote was cast at six polling booths at Thatyur block in Tehri Lok Sabha constituency as the roughly 3,500 villagers w ...
May 7, 2014

Ex-CM Vijay Bahuguna, his sons Saurabh and Cong Tehri candidate Saket Bahuguna, and daughter-in-law Gauri. (Kuldeep Rana ...
May 7, 2014

Nine persons were killed and 31 others injured when a roadways bus plunged 300 metres down the road into the River Ganga ...
April 25, 2014

A peek into what the candidates's spouses do in a day to help them get more votes
April 23, 2014

Groups of local Congress leaders who are unhappy with party candidates are conducting a misinformation campaign in Tehri ...
April 23, 2014

Tehri Congress candidate Saket Bahuguna interacts with voters while campaigning in Dehradun. (Rishi Ballabh/HT File)
April 22, 2014

Though Cong’s Saket Bahuguna lost to sitting MP and BJP leader Mala Shah in 2012 polls, the party is hoping the presence ...
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved