Advertisement

HindustanTimes Sat,26 Jul 2014

series schedule

Date and Time Match
Tue Dec 25, 2012
13:30 GMT | 19:00 Local | 7:00PM IST
1st Twenty20 International - India vs Pakistan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Fri Dec 28, 2012
11:30 GMT | 17:00 Local | 5:00PM IST
2nd Twenty20 International - India vs Pakistan
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Sun Dec 30, 2012
03:30 GMT | 09:00 Local | 9:00AM IST
1st ODI - India vs Pakistan
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Thu Jan 3, 2013
06:30 GMT | 12:00 Local | 12:00PM IST
2nd ODI - India vs Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Jan 6, 2013
06:30 GMT | 12:00 Local | 12:00PM IST
3rd ODI - India vs Pakistan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved