Advertisement

HindustanTimes Fri,11 Apr 2014

series schedule

Date and Time Match
Thu Jul 21 - Mon Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local 15:30 IST
1st Test - England v India Lord's, London
Lord's, London
Fri Jul 29 - Tue Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local 15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wed Aug 10 - Sun Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local 15:30 IST
3rd Test - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 18 - Mon Aug 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local 15:30 IST
4th Test - England v India
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Aug 31
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local 22:30 IST
Only T20I - England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat Sep 3
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local 14:45 IST
1st ODI - England v India
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 6
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local 18:30 IST
2nd ODI - England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Sep 9
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local 18:30 IST
3rd ODI - England v India
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Sep 11
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local 14:45 IST
4th ODI - England v India
Lord's, London
Fri Sep 16
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local 18:30 IST
5th ODI - England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Advertisement
Broad, Dravid, Singh shine bright at Nottingham Test
Advertisement
Advertisement
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved