iconimg Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Press Trust Of India
Perth, January 30, 2013
Australia will announce their cricket squad for next month's much-anticipated Test tour of India on Thursday. "The Australian Test squad for the approaching VB Tour of India will be named on Thurdday in Perth by Cricket Australia National Selector John Inverarity," CA said in a statement.

The four-match series will start on February 22 and the games will be held in Chennai, Hyderabad, Mohali and Delhi.

The schedule of the Test matches is as follows:

First Test -- MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai -- Feb 22 to 26.

Second Test -- Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad -- March 2 to 6.

Third Test -- PCA Stadium, Mohali -- March 14 to 18.

Fourth Test -- Ferozeshah Kotla Ground, Delhi -- March 22 to 26.