iconimg Thursday, September 03, 2015

Hindustan Times
New Delhi, June 26, 2013
A one or two-year master’s degree programme in any subject offered by the universities (Central University of Technology; Durban University of Technology; Tshwane University of Technology; University of Johannesburg; University of Pretoria and University of Stellenbosch), except for the Central University of Technology, where priority will be given to applicants in: Tourism or hospitality management, education, biomedical technology, engineering

Applicants should be citizens of any Commonwealth country except South Africa. They should hold a first degree of upper second class honours standard (or above) in a discipline relevant to that in which study is proposed. Five Commonwealth scholarships are available

How to apply: for more details, visit http://www.csfp-online.org/fund/south-africa.htm

Last date to apply: June 30, 2013