iconimg Sunday, August 30, 2015

Indo-Asian News Service
Mumbai, September 15, 2013
The excitement has been building up around the seventh season of spicy celebrity reality show Bigg Boss 7.

The official line-up of participants has been unveiled. Pratyusha Banerjee, Kushal Tandon, Gauhar Khan, Apoorva Agnihotri and wife Shilpa Agnihotri, Tanisha Mukerji, Ratan Rajput, Kamya Punjabi, Rajat Ravail, Hazel Keech, Armaan Kohli, VJ Andy, Anita Advani, Sangram Singh, and Eli Evram complete the list of 14 celebrities to be locked inside the house for 105 days.

Bigg Boss 7 will be showcased in the primetime slot of 9pm to 10pm as two of the channel's shows – Sanskaar – Dharohar Apnon Ki and Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha- Season 2 will make way for it.

The promo of the reality TV show features Salman in a double role as an angel and devil, and duly reflects the theme of 'Heaven and Hell' for this season. 'Wow of Heaven and Aao of hell' is how Salman describes Bigg Boss 7.

Bigg Boss is the Indian version of the internationally popular Big Brother franchise. It features some handpicked celebrities who live together inside a secluded house, with limited means, and under 24X7 camera surveillance.