iconimg Saturday, August 29, 2015

Press Trust Of India
Aizawl, November 01, 2013
The BJP will contest 11 seats in the upcoming elections to the 40-member Mizoram legislature to be held on December 4.
Though the official announcement is yet to be made on the constituencies the party will field candidates in, BJP state-unit president Lalhluna and general secretary Lalchhanhima are not likely to contest the polls.

Two independent candidates might try their luck this election.