iconimg Sunday, August 30, 2015

HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times
Chandigarh, March 18, 2014
Punjab Pradesh Congress Committee president Partap Singh Bajwa will be party's candidate for the Lok Sabha polls from Gudaspur, while Ashok Tanwar will contest on the Congress ticket from Sirsa. According to the third list announced by the Congress party on Tuesday, Rao Dharampal will contest from Gurgaon, while Raj Kumar Balmiki has been given the ticket from Ambala.