iconimg Friday, August 28, 2015

Agencies/HT Correspondent
New Delhi, July 07, 2010
Fine bowling by man-of-the-match Sourav Sharma (3-12) helped Telefunken Club beat Malik Sports by seven wickets and lift the Shekhar Tyagi T20 tournament title on Tuesday. The winners got richer by Rs. 51,000/- while the runners-up got Rs. 31,000. Vikas Singh Hatwala of Telefunken was adjudged the best all-rounder.

Brief Scores: Malik Sports 85 in 14.1 ovrs (Surinder Dahiya 18; Sourav Sharma 3-12) lost to Telefunken 86 for 3 in 12.1 overs (Gourav Kochar 28, Mayank Tehlan 23 n.o.)