iconimg Monday, August 03, 2015

Press Trust Of India
Kottayam, March 22, 2011
Kerala Congress (J), an ally of opposition United Democratic Front, today declared its candidates for the three constituencies it is contesting in the April 13 Assembly elections. While party leader T M Jacob will contest from Piravom, its Chairman Johny Nellore will contest from Ankamali and the party Youth Front secretariat member N Vinish from Tharoor constituencies, KC(J) general secretary Biju Mattappally told reporters here.