iconimg Saturday, September 05, 2015

Indo-Asian News Service
Miami, November 09, 2012
Cuban-American rapper Pitbull will release on Nov 19 his latest album, Global Warming, featuring contributions from guest artists such as Christina Aguilera, Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, Usher and Chris Brown. Global Warming is a collection of songs, including Feel This Moment, which he performs with Aguilera; Drinks For You Ladies Anthem, with J.Lo; Tchu Tchu Tcha, with Iglesias; and Hope We Meet Again, with Brown.

It also includes Pitbull's current single Don't Stop The Party, which he performs with TJR, as well as a song from the comedy Men In Black 3. The artist, who sold more than 1.4 million copies of his earlier album Planet Pit, on Nov 27 will release the DVD Pitbull: Live At Rock In Rio, which contains a live concert that the rapper gave in that Brazilian city this past summer.

Pitbull will be performing at the upcoming Latin Grammy awards in Las Vegas and on the American Music Awards.