iconimg Saturday, August 29, 2015

Indo-Asian News Service
London, November 09, 2012
Band The Wanted have delayed release of their upcoming album because it is not ready. The five-member band includes Siva Kaneswaran, Max George, Nathan Sykes, Tom Parker and Jay McGuiness and their next album features singer Rita Ora and rapper Pitbull. "We put the album back because we decided it wasn't ready. I think the record label wanted to release it for Christmas," dailystar.co.uk quoted Kaneswaran as saying.

"There were 13 songs which are amazing, but we want to make it a full package," he added.