iconimg Friday, September 04, 2015

HT Correpondent, Hindustan Times
Chandigarh, January 11, 2013
The union government has notified the names of 18 Punjab Civil Service (PCS) officers in the Indian Administrative Service (appointment by promotion) for the select list of 2010 with immediate effect.
According to a notification issued by the ministry of personnel, public grievances and pensions, these officers are the following: Tejinder Pal Singh Sidhu, Chander Gaind, Manvesh Singh Sidhu, Dharm Pal, Gagandeep Singh Brar, Balwinder Singh Dhaliwal, Arun Sekhri, Manjit Singh Narang, DS Mangat, Jaswinder Kaur, Indu Malhotra, Amar Partap Singh Virk, Gurpreet Kaur Sapra, Preet Dev Singh Shergill, Gurlovleen Singh, Ashwani Kumar, Ravinder Singh and Ritu Aggarwal.