9 Metro stations to remain closed on R-Day for six hours

Updated: January 24, 2013 15:01 IST

For security reasons, Rajiv Chowk, Patel Chowk, Central Secretariat, Udyog Bhawan, Race Course, Barakhamba Road, Mandi House, Pragati Maidan and Khan Market Metro stations will remain closed from 6am to 12.30pm on Republic day.

top videos

most viewed

other videos