Another BJP MLA quits; Karnataka CM says no threat to govt

Updated: February 24, 2013 13:02 IST

Another ruling BJP MLA has resigned from his assembly membership, pushing the party into poll-bound state. BJP has already lost 12 MLAs, who joined Karnataka Janata Party (KJP), headed by BS Yeddyurappa.

top videos

most viewed

other videos