BJP seeks disqualification of 13 BSY loyalist MLAs

Updated: January 28, 2013 23:01 IST

Two Karnataka BJP legislators have submitted a petition to the secretary of the state assembly seeking for the disqualification of the total thirteen legislators who are to resign. The BJP run Karnataka state government had plunged into a political crisis ever since 13 legislators resigned while owing their loyalty to former chief minister BS Yeddyurappa.

top videos

most viewed

other videos