BSY welcomes rebel lawmakers into his party

Updated: February 01, 2013 02:02 IST

Consequent to tendering their resignation, the 13 rebel legislators from BJP in Karnataka, have formally been admitted as members of Karnataka Janata Party, floated by former chief minister BS Yeddyurappa. Addressing the mediapersons on the occasion at Bangalore, Yeddyurappa hailed their decision by asserting that his party would emerge victorious in the ensuing polls to the state legislature.

top videos

most viewed

other videos