LS Speaker rejects resignation of 13 Andhra MPs

Updated: October 19, 2013 14:10 IST

The resignation of 13 MP's from Andhra Pradesh has been rejected by the Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar. The Speaker did not find the resignations in the proper format. The members who had resigned include Y S Jagan Mohan Reddy, M Rajamohan Reddy, Rayapati Sambasiva Rao, G V Harsha Kumar, V Aruna Kumar, A Sai Prathap, Sabbam Hari, among others.

top videos

most viewed

other videos