Muzaffarnagar riots: 4 BJP MLAs, ex-Cong MP booked

Updated: September 09, 2013 16:09 IST

Four BJP MLAs and a Congress leader are among 40 people booked for inciting mobs in Muzaffarnagar, where communal violence has claimed 26 lives over the weekend. BJP MLAs Hukum Singh, Sangeet Som, Bhartendu Singh, Suresh Rana, former Congress MP Harendra Malik, and Bharatiya Kisan Union's Naresh Tikait are among those booked for inciting mobs.

top videos

most viewed

other videos