Yeddyurappa loyalists resign

Updated: January 23, 2013 16:01 IST

Two Karnataka ministers, owing allegiance to former chief minister BS Yeddyurappa, resigned from their posts on Wednesday, creating more trouble for the state government led by the BJP. Energy minister Shobha Karandlaje and public works minister CM Udasi submitted their resignation letters to chief minister Jagdish Shettar at his official residence.

top videos

most viewed

other videos