Government transfers seven IAS, 33 SAS officers in MP

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Bhopal
  • Updated: Sep 26, 2014 16:59 IST

MP government issued the transfer orders of seven Indian Administrative Services (IAS) and 33 State Administrative Services (SAS) officers on Thursday.

Ashok Kumar Verma, additional collector Agar-Malwa has been posted as deputy secretary, state government. Abhijeet Agarwal, chief executive officer (CE) and collector in-charge Satna has been transferred to Hoshangabad in the same capacity with additional charge of additional collector.

He is a 2010 batch officer. Harjinder Singh, sub-divisional police officer (SDPO) revenue of Jawra has been sent as CEO zila panchayat, Ratlam.

SDPO revenue, Bichia district Mandal, Mohit Bundas is sent to Jabalpur as CEO zila panchayat Sidhi. Neha Marvaiya, SDOP Jabalpur has been transferred as CEO zila panchayat Jabalpur.

Ruchika Chouhan, sub-divisional police officer Saunsar, district Chindwara is now CEO zila panchayat Anuppur and SDPO, Maihar Satna, VS Chaoudhary has been transferred as CEO zila panchayat Satna.

Thirty-three State Administrative Services officials were given fresh posting orders.

CEO zila panchayat Ashoknagar, Upendra Nath Sharma and Lalit Dahima have been posted as deputy secretary in secretariat.

also read

Tiger poached in Kanha Tiger Reserve, 23rd death in Madhya Pradesh this year
Show comments