1 IAS, 6 PCS transferred

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • |
  • Updated: Dec 11, 2013 20:14 IST

The Punjab government on Wednesday transferred an IAS and 6 PCS officers with immediate effect, appointing Joram Beda, IAS as additional deputy commissioner (general), Gurdaspur.

The five reshuffled PCS officers are Rajesh Tripathi (additional deputy commissioner-development, Patiala), Paramdeep Singh (SDM, Maur), Rakesh Kumar Popli (estate officer, Greater Ludhiana Area development Authority in addition to SDM, Raikot), Charnjeep Singh (SDM, Guru Har Sahai in addition DTO, Ferozepur), Mohan Lal (re-employed and posted as ADC-general, Faridkot, in addition to SDM, Jaito) and Mukand Singh Sandhu (ADC-general, Ferozepur, against vacant post and in addition SDM, Zira).


also read

Badal-Modi meetings end up in lights, camera, inaction!

blog comments powered by Disqus