11 IAS and 38 HAS shifted | chandigarh | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Feb 24, 2017-Friday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

11 IAS and 38 HAS shifted

chandigarh Updated: Jun 12, 2014 21:33 IST
administrative reshuffle

In the first ever administrative reshuffle after the Lok Sabha polls, the state government on Thursday shifted 11 Indian Administrative Service officers, including two deputy commissioner and 38 Himachal Pradesh Administrative Service Officers.

Bharat Harbans Lal Khera, secretary SAD, GAD, SWD and parliamentary affairs shall also hold an additional charge of divisional commissioner Shimla reliving Rajinder Negi of additional charges. While RN Batta, managing director (MD) Himachal Road Transport Corp will also hold post of director transport. Sunil Kumar Chaudhary Shimla settlement officer is chief executive officer of HIMUDA now. JR Katwal, MD backward classes Kangra, has been shifted as special secretary disaster management cell.

Lahaul and Spiti deputy commissioner Beer Singh Thakur is now settlement officer Shimla. Sirmour deputy commissioner Vikas Labroo will now also hold post of MD HP backward classes, finance and development, Kangra. Special secretary Rajeev Sharma (PWD and revenue disaster management cell) is now director (personnel and finance).

HP Transmission Corporation limited special secretary (training and foreign assignment) SS Guleria now goes as MD of State Industrial Development Corporation. Hanraj Chauhan, MD of Central Co-operative Bank, Kangra, will be new deputy commissioner of Lahual and Spiti. Ritesh Chauhan, director transport will be Sirmour deputy commissioner. Vivek Bhatia sub-divisional officer (SDO) (Civil Nichar) is now SDO (Civil Mandi).

Balbir Thakur, secretary Himachal Pradesh Board of School Education, will now hold the post of SDO (Civil Dharamsala). Sudhir Kumar DC Sirmour is shifted as exectived director HIMUDA. Virender Sharma SDO (civil Banjar) is joint director tourism and civil aviation.

Akshay Sood, Hamirpur regional transport officer (RTO) goes as SDO (civil) Badsar. Hemis Negi joint director of tourism and civil aviation is joint director rural development. Jogindernagar SDO Kishori Lal is RTO Hamirpur. SK Prashar AC to DC Hamirpur will be now RTO Una. Raj Kishan SDO (civil) Udaipur as land aquistion officer Parvati project. Rahul Chauhan, SDO (Kaza) is now SDO Joigindernagar. SDO Bharmour Jitender Kumar is now SDO Padhar in Mandi.

SDO (civil) Keylong Prashant Sirkek is now SDO Banjar. Neelam Dulta AC to DC Mandi goes as SDO Nichar. SDO Barsar Sonia Thakur is now AC to DC Shimla.

Rakhil Kahlon, additional registerar co-operative societies, Dharamsala, shall also hold additional charge of the post of managing director of Kangra Central Co-Opertaive Bank.

Shimla Additional director SC, OBC and minority affairs Rameshwar Sharma shifted as director health and safety regulation, relieving Hans Raj Sharma of this additional charge.

Darshan Lal Kalia ADM (Dev) and project director (DRDA) Una is now additional secretary HP backward classes commission, Shimla.

Ram Kumar Gautam on return from foreign training programme is now executive director HRTC, Shimla.
Ashwani Raj Shah ADM (Dev) and project director (DRDA) Chamba as secretary HP ex-serviceman corporation, Hamirpur.

Harbans Singh Brascon, SDO (civil) Sangrah as additional director SC, OBC and minorities affairs, Shimla. Shubh Karan Singh, SDO (civil) Mandi as ADM (Dev) and project director DRDA, Chamba.
Sumit Khimta on return from long term foreign training programme is now executive director HP state civil supplies corporation Shimla.

Sandeep Negi, AC to DC Shimla is now controller printing and stationary state government press, Shimla, relieving Chaman Dilta of this additional charge. Suneel Shrama, executive director of state civil supplies corporation, Shimla, will hold the post of ADM Kaza in Lahaul and Spiti.

Rajesh Kumar, joint secretary of HP backward classes commission, Shimla, as ADM (Dev) and project director DRDA in Una. Vijay Modi, SDO (civil) Padhar as SDO (civil) Sangrah, Sirmaur. Kewal Ram Saizal at present awaiting posting as deputy secretary (PWD). Sanjaya Kumar Dhiman, executive director HIMUDA, Shimla, is SDO (civil) Churah at Tissa.

Krishan Chand, SDO (civil) Churah at Tissa in Chamba is now ACto DC Chamba. Harish Gajju SDO
(civil), Dharamsala, as secretary of HP Board of School Education, Dharamsala. Ashish Sharma AC (Dev)-cum-BDO Pooh is now AC to DC Hamirpur. Shilpi Bekta AC (Dev) and BDO Nichar is now AC to DC Mandi.

Amit Gularia AC (Dev) and BDO Theog as SDO (civil) Udaipur in Lahaul and Spiti. Jagan Thakur AC (Dev) and BDO Fatehpur as SDO (civil) Kaza.

Surjeet Singh AC (Dev) and BDO Anni in Kullu will be now SDO (civil) and project director (DRDA) Keylong. He shall also hold additional charge of PO of ITDP Keylong. Murari Lal AC (Dev) and BDO, Chhohara, is now SDO (civil), Bharmaur. Narseh Kumar, secretary HP ex-serviceman corporation, Hamirpur, as OSD Sanik welfare, Hamirpur.

Madhu Bala Khanna, deputy secretary (AR, P&S) shall also hold the additional charge of deputy secretary (Training & FA).