12 new judges to be sworn in on Thursday

  • PTI, Chandigarh
  • Updated: Sep 25, 2014 00:17 IST

Punjab and Haryana High Court will have 12 new additional judges who would be sworn on Thursday.

Stating this, an official spokesman said the new judges, who will be sworn in, are Bawa Singh Walia, Raj Mohan Singh, Jaishree Thakur, Amit Rawal, Deepak Sibal, Hari Pal Verma, Anupinder Singh Grewal, Raj Rahul Garg, Gurmit Ram, Snej Prashar, Darshan Singh and Shekhar Kumar Dhawan.

The oath ceremony will be held in the auditorium of the Punjab and Haryana High Court here.

also read

Councillor’s report card: Work can wait for controversy’s child Satish Kainth
Show comments