7 PCS officers transferred

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • |
  • Updated: Oct 24, 2013 18:59 IST

 Punjab government has issued posting and transfer orders of 7 PCS officers with immediate effect.

Disclosing this here on Thursday an official spokesperson of the Punjab government said that Mohinder Pal has been posted as assistant commissioner (grievances) Ludhiana; Karnail Singh has been posted as SDM Hoshiarpur and in addition as DTO Hoshiarpur; Dalwinderjit Singh as ACA BDA Bathinda and in addition SDM Mour; Harjeet Singh Sandhu as SDM Kotkapura and in addition as DTO Faridkot; Damanjit Singh Mann as SDM Bathinda and in addition as DTO Bathinda, Rajesh Dhiman as SDM Sunam as wella s an additional charge of DTO Sangrur and Pritam Singh PCS (re-employed) posted as ADC (general) Jalandhar against vacant post.


also read

PU revises exam framework, to implement equal passing marks

blog comments powered by Disqus