BBMB chairman gets 'CEO of the year' award

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • |
  • Updated: Nov 24, 2013 19:17 IST

Bhakra Beas Management Board (BBMB) chairman AB Agrawal received the CEO of the year (Hydro)-2013 award from Andhra Pradesh chief minister N Kiran Kumar Reddy last week.

The award was presented to Agrawal during the sixth India power awards felicitation function organised by the Council of Power Utilities in Hyderabad. The CEO (chief executive officer) Award has been conferred upon Agrawal in recognition of his services as BBMB chairman.


also read

Won't pass any order without hearing govt: HC to Vijender Singh

blog comments powered by Disqus