BJP maintains lead in Himachal

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Shimla
  • Updated: May 16, 2014 12:27 IST

Shanta Kumar leads in Kangra with 158059; Anurag Thakur in Hamirpur with 84628; Virender Kashyap from Shimla with 78021 and Ram Swaroop leading ahead of Pratibha Singh by 28735 votes.

also read

Councillor’s report card: A tongue-tied man, a job half-done
Show comments