CBSE Class 10 datesheet for March 2014 exam | chandigarh | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Apr 24, 2017-Monday
-°C
New Delhi
  • Humidity
    -
  • Wind
    -

CBSE Class 10 datesheet for March 2014 exam

chandigarh Updated: Jan 01, 2014 20:49 IST
HT Correspondent

Datesheet for secondary examination March 2014.

Note: The three digit number in front of the subjects is the subject code.

Saturday,01st March,2014 10:30 AM
Subject Code
TAMIL 006
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
RUSSIAN 021
PAINTING 049
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097


Monday,03rd March,2014 10:30 AM
Subject Code


MATHEMATICS 041


Tuesday,04th March,2014 10:30 AM
Subject Code

HOME SCIENCE 064

Wednesday,05th March,2014 10:30 AM
Subject Code

HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085


Friday,07th March,2014 10:30 AM
Subject Code

ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184

Saturday,08th March,2014 10:30 AM
Subject Code

MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
E-TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
E-TYPEWRITING-HIN 454

Monday,10th March,2014 10:30 AM
Subject Code

SCIENCE-THEORY 086


Tuesday,11th March,2014 10:30 AM

Subject Code

FOUNDATION OF I T 165

Wednesday,12th March, 2014 10:30 AM

Subject Code

PUNJABI 004
MALAYALAM 012
ODIA 013
KANNADA 015

Friday,14th March, 2014 10:30 AM

Subject Code

SOCIAL SCIENCE 087

Saturday,15th March, 2014 10. 30 am

Subject Code

URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TELUGU 007
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ASSAMESE 014
ARABIC 016
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
GERMAN 020
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BODO 092
TANGKHUL 093
JAPANESE 094
BHUTIA 095
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
COMM. SANSKRIT 122
URDU COURSE-B 303

Wednesday,19th March, 2014 10:30 AM

Subject Code

DYNAMICS RETAIL(O) 401
INFO TECHNOLOGY(O) 402
SECURITY(O) 403
AUTOMOBILE TECH(O) 404
DYNAMICS RETAIL(C) 461
INFO TECHNOLOGY(C) 462
SECURITY(C) 463
AUTOMOBILE TECH(C) 464