Cong releases 6th list for LS polls

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • |
  • Updated: Mar 25, 2014 20:47 IST

Fields Ravneet Bittu from Ludhiana, Chaudhary Santokh Singh from Jalandhar and Mohinder Singh Kaypee from Hoshiarpur.


also read

Hockey : Patiala to lock horns with Mizoram in national junior champions...

blog comments powered by Disqus