Eye on LS polls, Sukhbir forms poll manifesto panel

  • HT Correspondent, Chandigarh
  • |
  • Updated: Jan 21, 2014 17:21 IST
Shiromani Akali Dal president Sukhbir Singh Badal on Tuesday constituted a 12-member election manifesto committee for the Lok Sabha elections under the chairmanship of member of Parliament and SAD secretary general Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa.

also read

23-year-old woman hangs self in Panchkula

blog comments powered by Disqus