Income tax association gets new office bearers

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • Updated: Jun 29, 2014 21:33 IST

Members of Income Tax and Sales Bar Association, Chandigarh, elected their new office bearers at their annual general meeting held here.

Sushil Ghai was elected as the president, Adarshvir Singh as senior vice-president, Vijay Sharma and Anil Kumar Verma as vice-presidents, Ajay Gupta as general secretary, Abhay Sharma as secretary, Chetan Jain as joint secretary and Ishaan Malhotra as finance secretary.

also read

Councillor’s report card: Heera Negi tried, but failed to stir officials up
Show comments