NSUI wins PU students election

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • |
  • Updated: Sep 04, 2013 18:49 IST
NSUI presidential candidate Chandan Rana wins Panjab University Student Council Election by more than 800 votes. Other winners: Disha Arora (PUSU alliance), vice-president, Abha Sharma (PUSU alliance), secretary and Sunny Mehta (NSUI), joint secretary.

also read

Badal asks Modi to restore dignity and pride of Khalsa Panth

blog comments powered by Disqus