Prominent losers of the elections | chandigarh | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Mar 24, 2017-Friday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Prominent losers of the elections

chandigarh Updated: Mar 06, 2012 17:55 IST

Manpreet Badal loses from Maur and Gidderbaha.

Darbara Singh Guru of SAD loses from Bhadaur.

Razia Sultana of Congress loses from Malerkotla.

Sukhpal Singh Khaira of Congress loses from Bholath.

Gurdev Singh Badal of SAD loses from Jaitu.

Avtar Henry of Congress loses from Jalandhar North.

Sukhpal Singh Nannu of BJP loses from Ferozepur city.

Jassi Khangura of Congress loses from Kila Raipur.

Raninder Singh of Congres loses from Samana.

Former Punjab DGP Paramdeep Singh Gill of SAD defeated from Moga.