Punjab govt transfers one IAS, eight PCS officers

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • |
  • Updated: Mar 23, 2013 20:19 IST

The Punjab government today issued posting/transfer orders of one IAS and 8 PCS officers with immediate effect.

According to an official spokesperson Parveen Kumar Thind, IAS has been posted as additional secretary, Power against vacant post.

Manpreet Singh, PCS has been posted as secretary regional transport authority (RTA), Bathinda and will also hold charge for secretary RTA Ferozepur, Puneet Goyal as additional deputy commissioner (D) SAS Nagar, Arvind Pal Singh Sandhu, PCS has been posted as additional deputy commissioner(D) Ferozepur, Anil Kumar Garg as DTO Ludhiana,  Amarbir Kaur Bhullar has been posted as assistant commissioner (Gen) SAS Nagar , Pooja Syal as SDM Fatehgarh Sahib, Rajesh Dhiman as SDM Talwandi Sabo and Pritam Singh, PCS (retd) as DDULB Jalandhar as well as Amritsar.


also read

`1 lapse may cost CHB aloottee `7.5 lakh

blog comments powered by Disqus