Raj Kumar Saini declared winner from Kurukshetra, Naveen Jindal finishes third

  • HT Correspondent HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Kurukshetra
  • Updated: May 16, 2014 16:43 IST

Raj Kumar Saini of the BJP declared winner from Kurukshetra Lok Sabha seat. Saini got 4,18,112 votes whereas Balbir Singh Saini of the INLD got 2,88,376 votes. Two-time Congress MP Naveen Jindal finished third with 2,87,722 votes.

also read

Councillor’s report card: A tongue-tied man, a job half-done
Show comments