Sher Singh Ghubaya declared winner from Ferozepur; Vijay Sampla wins in Hoshiarpur

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • Updated: May 16, 2014 15:21 IST

Sher Singh Ghubaya of SAD declared winner from Ferozepur. Ghubaya defeated Congress candidate Sunil Jakhar 31,420 votes. BJP's Vijay Sampla wins by a margin of 13582 votes from Hoshiarpur.

also read

Councillor’s report card: Heera Negi tried, but failed to stir officials up
Show comments