Predict the IPL winner!

  • |
  • Updated: May 24, 2009 16:03 IST
After 36 days of scintillating action and 58 dazzling encounters, the penultimate stage of IPL could not have been more exciting as the two bottom-placed teams of the inaugural edition - Deccan Chargers and Bangalore Royal Challengers - made it to Sunday's title clash. Which team do you think will win the IPL trophy? Just scroll down and start predicting now!

also read

Making IPL final, Deccan Chargers, Bangalore turn jeers to cheers

blog comments powered by Disqus