8 key players pick IPL in CLT20 | cricket | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Jan 18, 2017-Wednesday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

8 key players pick IPL in CLT20

cricket Updated: Aug 23, 2011 01:08 IST

Highlight Story

Eight top cricketers who were initially selected to represent more than one team, have decided to represent their Indian Premier League (IPL) teams in the Champions League T20 to be held from September 23 to October 9.

The eight players include Brett Lee (New South Wales/Kolkata Knight Riders), Jacques Kallis (Warriors/Kolkata Knight Riders), Kieron Pollard (Trinidad & Tobago/Mumbai Indians), Brad Haddin (New South Wales/Kolkata Knight Riders), Dwayne Bravo (Trinidad & Tobago/Chennai Super Kings) Doug Bollinger (New South Wales/CSK).