Fixture | cricket | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Aug 20, 2017-Sunday
-°C
New Delhi
  • Humidity
    -
  • Wind
    -

Fixture

One Day InternationalNovember 5: First ODI at GuwahatiNovember 8: Second ODI at MohaliNovember 11: Third ODI at KanpurNovember 15: Fourth ODI at GwaliorNovember 18: Fifth ODI at JaipurTest MatchesNovember 22-26: First Test Match at DelhiNovember 30-Dec 4: Second Test Match at KolkataDecember 8-12: Third Test Match at Bangalore

cricket Updated: Nov 04, 2007 20:18 IST

Pakistan Tour of India ( 2007 - 2008 )

One Day International

November 5, 2007: India vs Pakistan 1st One Day International, Nehru Stadium, Guwahati Live action starts from: 03:30 GMT (09:00 IST)

November 8, 2007: India vs Pakistan 2nd One Day International, Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali (D/N) Live action starts from: 09:00 GMT (14:30 IST)

November 11, 2007: India vs Pakistan 3rd One Day International, Green Park, Kanpur Live action starts from: 03:30 GMT (09:00 IST)

November 15, 2007: India vs Pakistan 4th One Day International, Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior (D/N) Live action starts from: 09:00 GMT (14:30 IST)

November 18, 2007: India vs Pakistan 5th One Day International, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (D/N) Live action starts from: 09:00 GMT (14:30 IST)


Test Match

November 22- 26, 2007: India vs Pakistan 1st Test Match, Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Live action starts from: 04:00 GMT (09:30 IST)

November 30-Dec 4, 2007: India vs Pakistan 2nd Test Match, Eden Gardens, Kolkata Live action starts from: 04:00 GMT (09:30 IST)

December 8-12, 2007: India vs Pakistan 3rd Test Match, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Live action starts from: 04:00 GMT (09:30 IST)