ICC meets, Srini to head revamped body

  • AFP, Sydney
  • Updated: Jun 24, 2014 00:58 IST

Australia will play four Tests against India and one-day and Twenty20 series against South Africa, England and India ahead of hosting next year’s World Cup, it was announced.

Michael Clarke’s Australians will get their Test series against India under way in Brisbane from December 4-8 with further Tests in Adelaide (Dec 12-16), Melbourne (Dec 26-30) and Sydney (January 3-7).

Australia’s international season will start with a T20 series against South Africa featuring games in Adelaide (November 5), Melbourne (November 7) and Sydney (November 9).

also read

Finisher Dhoni switches back to setting it up
Show comments