Otago opts to bowl against Cobras | cricket | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Jan 22, 2017-Sunday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Otago opts to bowl against Cobras

cricket Updated: Oct 11, 2009 15:42 IST
Highlight Story

New Zealand's Otago Volts won the toss and decided to bowl first against Cape Cobras of South Africa in a Group C match of the inaugural Champions League cricket tournament in Hyderabad on Sunday.


Cape Cobras: Andrew Puttick (capt), Herschelle Gibbs, Henry Davids, JP Duminy, Justin Ontong, Ryan Canning, Stiaan van Zyl, Vernon Philander, Rory Kleinveldt, Claude Henderson, Monde Zondeki.

Otago team: Craig Cumming (capt), Brendon McCullum, Aaron Redmond, Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Nathan McCullum, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Ian Butler, Derek de Boorder, Warren McSkimming, Neil Wagner.