Australia squad for Twenty20 World Cup announced

  • Reuters
  • |
  • Updated: Aug 16, 2012 10:38 IST

Australia named the following squad on Thursday for the Twenty20 World Cup to be held in Sri Lanka in September and October.

George Bailey (c), Shane Watson, Dan Christian, Patrick Cummins, Xavier Doherty, Ben Hilfenhaus, Brad Hogg, David Hussey, Mike Hussey, Glenn Maxwell, Clint McKay, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Cameron White


also read

Ishant suspended for one Test for breaching ICC code of conduct

blog comments powered by Disqus