NK Khanna, OBC, Willowers win

  • |
  • Updated: Apr 02, 2013 23:28 IST

Kshitiz Sharma and Aditya Kaushik helped NK Khanna beat Delhi Cricket Club by six wickets in DDCA League.

In other games, OBC, Raghubir Willowers and Tilak Nagar won. In Om Nath Sood cricket, Telefunken beat Ram Pal Academy by six wickets.


also read

Never involved in wrongdoing: Raina on Lalit Modi's letter to ICC

blog comments powered by Disqus