HT body’s new committee | delhi | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Dec 03, 2016-Saturday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

HT body’s new committee

delhi Updated: Aug 06, 2009 00:31 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times
Highlight Story

HT Media Employees’ Co-operative Thrift and Credit Society have elected its managing committee unopposed.

Elections were held on July 31, in the presence of returning officer Prince Kumar Sharma.

Yad Ram Vats and Dhruba Sen Gupta have been elected president and secretary respectively. GC Arora has been elected vice-president while Raman Bammy has been elected joint secretary. Jagdish Singh has been elected treasurer.

Other members of the managing committee are Simranjit Kaur Mehta, Manoj Sharma, Narender Singh and Mool Chand Raikwar.